top of page

19 FHS Students Participate in All-County Orchestra

Updated: Feb 20

Congratulations to the 19 Orchestra students selected to represent Fauquier High School at the FCPS All-County Orchestra. The event occurred on February 16th and 17th, 2024 at Liberty High School.

  • Natasha Gutierrez (violin - concertmaster!)

  • Amanda Chow (violin - 1st chair 2nd violin!)

  • Jessica Rickabaugh-Devolder (violin)

  • C.J. Foreman (violin)

  • Jimmy Garcia (violin)

  • Clare Ashby (violin)

  • Brisa Guzman (violin)

  • Kristy Tran (violin)

  • Derek Garcia (viola - 1st chair!)

  • Nestor Jerenic (viola)

  • Victoria Ford (viola)

  • Monserrat Alvarez-Macias (viola)

  • Kelby Grady (viola)

  • Gabriel Elliston (viola)

  • Georgia Grady (cello - 1st chair!)

  • Lucas Chatterton (cello)

  • Abigail Zuhars (cello)

  • Maisie Shaw (cello)

  • Annabelle Grady (bass)

60 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page